Night at Southbank – Udderbelly


Thursday 21st June 2012: WOW, Cantina what a performance!  And then some.  This show is very rightly highly recommended by most, if not all press.  From the very start, you feel like you are already in a different world, a world that has transported you back to a 1930’s South American old town, where the circus has arrived and you are hotly anticipating what to expect.

We were blown away by the talent and pure skill from start to finish, personally, I had my eyes and mouth open in awe pretty much the whole time, especially as I had a perfect booth view of all the extremely talented and, Im sorry but down right hot and sexy performers, woah!

Ahem, sorry, got a bit carried away there.  Seriously though, if you don’t make an effort to go see these guys, then shame on you!  They are at the E4 Udderbelly Festival on Southbank until the end of September and for some reason, there are still tickets available, so book now, or forever hold your head in shame for not living!

Company Cantina

About Hayles

Living in and loving London, I like to cram in as much as possible. I have a lot of different hobbies which I start on a whim and most of the time abandon for something else! My current interests include film, TV, music, comedy, art, photography, theatre and finding new yummy food establishments. Mostly I just love to experience the many joys and wonders that London offers. I started this blog to help me remember what I've actually done at the end of each year, but now I actually really enjoy writing and sharing what I hope is funny and/or useful information.
This entry was posted in Events, Festival and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

