Hello world!


I guess  I will write down my random thoughts and observations, I have many…

I’ve been told I should stick to a particular subject for each blog, so I have chosen, London Life, because, I have experienced a lot of places in London and regular try new things so feel I can give a good review on the various places I have and will visit.  So hopefully it will be useful to others, or at least, I can record where I’ve been and where never to go to again!

About Hayles

Living in and loving London, I like to cram in as much as possible. I have a lot of different hobbies which I start on a whim and most of the time abandon for something else! My current interests include film, TV, music, comedy, art, photography, theatre and finding new yummy food establishments. Mostly I just love to experience the many joys and wonders that London offers. I started this blog to help me remember what I've actually done at the end of each year, but now I actually really enjoy writing and sharing what I hope is funny and/or useful information.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

